Uncategorized

Art Therapy

So, I do art projects when I can, as a way to express myself, since I am home bound for most of the time. Recently I was offered a special discount to try a new Stress Relief Coloring Book. 

It’s available on Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01I1QLIDC

There were some beautiful relaxing nature images. I’m enjoying it so far, and plan on taking it to treatment with me, to make the time pass faster. It’s a really good deal for the price. Here’s a few of my favorites:







Leave a Reply

